الرئيسية | اتصل بنا | خريطة الموقع
English
 
استضافة المواقع وحجز الدومين
تسجيل النطاق هو شرط ضروري جدا لتحقيق النجاح على الانترنت فالحصول على دومين نيم لموقعك يعكس اسم شركتك ومجالات عملك يحدد الهوية الخا
المزيد ...
تطوير وتصميم مواقع الانترنت
نحن نقدم لك افضل الحلول للحصول على موقع أنترنت مستخدمين أحدث وسائل التطوير والتصميم وفقا لاحدث معايير التكنولوجيا بسهولة وييسر بدء
المزيد ...
تطوير البرمجيات
نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير البرامج الخاصة التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك العملية بشكل يضمن لك : الدقة. السرعة. المرونة. الأمان والحماي
المزيد ...
اشهار المواقع على محركات البحث
نحن نقدم الحل المثالي لتحسين ترتيب موقعك في محركات البحث الشهيرة مثل جوجل بل نتعاون معك لايجاد افضل استراتيجية تناسبك، فلدينا العد
المزيد ...
نظام ادارة المحتوى
نظم ادارة المحتوى للويب عبارة عن برامج تم كتابتها لادارة محتوى موقعك على الانترنت ببساطة شديدة تستطيع من خلالها تحديث وتعديل محتوى
المزيد ...

خدمات

يمكننا تصور أحلامك ونوفر لك تطبيقات للهاتف المتحرك الذي يعمل على أندرويد مما يعطي عملك دفعة حقيقية عن طريق الحفاظ على اتصال مع العملاء أينما ذهبوا.تطبيقات اندرويد
الأحد,2 ديسمبر 2012 - 10:38 ص فى خدمات
يمكننا تصور أحلامك ونوفر لك تطبيقات للهاتف المتحرك الذي يعمل على أندرويد مما يعطي عملك دفعة حقيقية عن طريق الحفاظ على اتصال مع العملاء أينما ذهبوا.
.. المزيد

نهتم دائمآ بجودة البرمجيات و العمليات مستخدمين احدث الاليات والتقنيات اللازمة لذلك للتأكد من أنها تسير وفقاً للنظام المحدد وذلك  عن طريق  Testers لاختبار البرنامج من أكثر من جانب وفقآ لمعايير معينةضمان الجودة والاختبار
الأحد,2 ديسمبر 2012 - 09:34 ص فى خدمات
نهتم دائمآ بجودة البرمجيات و العمليات مستخدمين احدث الاليات والتقنيات اللازمة لذلك للتأكد من أنها تسير وفقاً للنظام المحدد وذلك عن طريق Testers لاختبار البرنامج من أكثر من جانب وفقآ لمعايير معينة
.. المزيد

نظم ادارة المحتوى للويب عبارة عن برامج تم كتابتها لادارة محتوى موقعك على الانترنت ببساطة شديدة تستطيع من خلالها تحديث وتعديل محتوى موقعك بطريقة سهلة دون أن تكون على دراية بتصميم الموقع أو باحدى لغات البرمجة او HTML ، وعند استعمالك لإحدى هذه البرامج فبقليل من التدريب تستطيع أن تقوم ببعض التعديلات البسيطةنظام ادارة المحتوى
الأحد,2 ديسمبر 2012 - 09:21 ص فى خدمات
نظم ادارة المحتوى للويب عبارة عن برامج تم كتابتها لادارة محتوى موقعك على الانترنت ببساطة شديدة تستطيع من خلالها تحديث وتعديل محتوى موقعك بطريقة سهلة دون أن تكون على دراية بتصميم الموقع أو باحدى لغات البرمجة او HTML ، وعند استعمالك لإحدى هذه البرامج فبقليل من التدريب تستطيع أن تقوم ببعض التعديلات البسيطة
.. المزيد

نحن نقدم الحل المثالي لتحسين ترتيب موقعك في محركات البحث الشهيرة مثل جوجل بل نتعاون معك لايجاد افضل استراتيجية تناسبك، فلدينا العديد من الخدمات مثل بناء الروابط باستخدام التقارير التى ستبين لك اين توجد الروابط الخاصة بموقعك بالتحديد.اشهار المواقع على محركات البحث
الجمعة,13 يوليه 2012 - 07:36 م فى خدمات
نحن نقدم الحل المثالي لتحسين ترتيب موقعك في محركات البحث الشهيرة مثل جوجل بل نتعاون معك لايجاد افضل استراتيجية تناسبك، فلدينا العديد من الخدمات مثل بناء الروابط باستخدام التقارير التى ستبين لك اين توجد الروابط الخاصة بموقعك بالتحديد.
.. المزيد

نحن نعيش الآن عصر ثورة تقنية البرمجيات والاتصالات والتى أنتجت لنا ما يسمى بالذكاء الإصتناعى ، نحن الآن نعتمد على هذه الثورة فى العديد من تفاصيل حياتنا اليومية ، ومن أهم ما أنتجته هذه الثورة نجد "مخزن البيانات" فسوف تجد فى هذه التقنية الحل الأمثل لكل قرار تتخذه لصالح أعمالك ففى دقائق معدوده ستحصل على المعلومات والبيانات المطلوبة لكى تقوم بالمقارنة بين نتائج هذه البيانات وسنجد أن القرار واضح تماما وليس عليك إلا أن تقر به كما هو أو تزيد عليه أو تنقص منه ولكنك فى كل الحالات حصلت على القرار الصحيح من خلال معلومات وبيانات صحيحه تماما.
تصميم و تطوير قواعد البيانات
الجمعة,13 يوليه 2012 - 07:36 م فى خدمات
نحن نعيش الآن عصر ثورة تقنية البرمجيات والاتصالات والتى أنتجت لنا ما يسمى بالذكاء الإصتناعى ، نحن الآن نعتمد على هذه الثورة فى العديد من تفاصيل حياتنا اليومية ، ومن أهم ما أنتجته هذه الثورة نجد "مخزن البيانات" فسوف تجد فى هذه التقنية الحل الأمثل لكل قرار تتخذه لصالح أعمالك ففى دقائق معدوده ستحصل على المعلومات والبيانات المطلوبة لكى تقوم بالمقارنة بين نتائج هذه البيانات وسنجد أن القرار واضح تماما وليس عليك إلا أن تقر به كما هو أو تزيد عليه أو تنقص منه ولكنك فى كل الحالات حصلت على القرار الصحيح من خلال معلومات وبيانات صحيحه تماما.
.. المزيد

نحن نقدم الحلول الاكترونية لعملك ونساعدك فى تحقيق اهدافك فمعظم مشروعات الاعمال الالكترونية تفشل بسبب عدم وجود تخطيط او عدم استخدام تقنية مساعدة فينبغي أن تتم مشروعات الأعمال الإلكترونية بطريقة مفصلة مع وجود خطط شاملة لتنفيذ العملية.حلول الاعمال الالكترونية وتقديم الاستشارات
الجمعة,13 يوليه 2012 - 07:35 م فى خدمات
نحن نقدم الحلول الاكترونية لعملك ونساعدك فى تحقيق اهدافك فمعظم مشروعات الاعمال الالكترونية تفشل بسبب عدم وجود تخطيط او عدم استخدام تقنية مساعدة فينبغي أن تتم مشروعات الأعمال الإلكترونية بطريقة مفصلة مع وجود خطط شاملة لتنفيذ العملية.
.. المزيد

نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير البرامج الخاصة التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك العملية بشكل يضمن لك : الدقة. السرعة. المرونة. الأمان والحماية . كما نقدم لك حلول برمجية ابتكارية لتسيير عملك بشكل سليم وهدفنا ان تكون معنا الأفضل دائماتطوير البرمجيات
الجمعة,13 يوليه 2012 - 07:33 م فى خدمات
نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير البرامج الخاصة التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك العملية بشكل يضمن لك : الدقة. السرعة. المرونة. الأمان والحماية . كما نقدم لك حلول برمجية ابتكارية لتسيير عملك بشكل سليم وهدفنا ان تكون معنا الأفضل دائما
.. المزيد

تسجيل النطاق هو شرط ضروري جدا لتحقيق النجاح على الانترنت فالحصول على دومين نيم لموقعك يعكس اسم شركتك ومجالات عملك يحدد الهوية الخاصة بك على الانترنت ويسهل للباحثين عن موقعك الوصول اليك بسهولة استضافة المواقع وحجز الدومين
السبت,23 يونيو 2012 - 06:41 ص فى خدمات
تسجيل النطاق هو شرط ضروري جدا لتحقيق النجاح على الانترنت فالحصول على دومين نيم لموقعك يعكس اسم شركتك ومجالات عملك يحدد الهوية الخاصة بك على الانترنت ويسهل للباحثين عن موقعك الوصول اليك بسهولة
.. المزيد

نحن نقدم لك افضل الحلول للحصول على موقع أنترنت مستخدمين أحدث وسائل التطوير والتصميم وفقا لاحدث معايير التكنولوجيا بسهولة وييسر بدءآ بتصميم الموقع واعداد البرمجة ورفعة على الانترنت وتسويقةتطوير وتصميم مواقع الانترنت
السبت,23 يونيو 2012 - 06:41 ص فى خدمات
نحن نقدم لك افضل الحلول للحصول على موقع أنترنت مستخدمين أحدث وسائل التطوير والتصميم وفقا لاحدث معايير التكنولوجيا بسهولة وييسر بدءآ بتصميم الموقع واعداد البرمجة ورفعة على الانترنت وتسويقة
.. المزيد

الاول   السابق  
1 
  التالى   الاخير
صفحة 1 من 1



النشرة البريدية
من فضلك قم بادخال اسمك وبريدك الالكترونى ليصلك كل جديد فى الموقع
الاسم :  
البريد الالكترونى :  
 


اتصل بنا

العنوان : مدينة نصر - القاهرة - مصر
رقم المحمول : (+2) 01129347298
البريد الالكترونى : info@itgenius-eg.com
- اضغط هنا للحصول على عرض اسعار
- اضغط هنا للاستفسار عن اى من خدماتنا


الرئيسية | اعمالنا | وظائف خالية | سجل الزوار | طلب عرض اسعار | اتصل بنا | خريطة الموقع | اتصل بنا
@ اى تى جينيس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. جميع الحقوق محفوظة للموقع.

Home | Contact Us | Site Map
عــــربــى
 
Hosting & Domain Registration
Domain registration is a pretty necessary condition for your online success. Getting a domain for your website equals securing you
Read more ...
Website Design & Development
we make the development of getting your website launched fast and easy based on the latest web standards, from the website Design
Read more ...
Software & desktop Application
If you are looking for help with software development, there is no need of looking any farther. We have a team of developers and c
Read more ...
Search Engine Optimization
Our Search Engine Optimization service encompasses consultation, keyword research, copy writing, website redevelopment, creating i
Read more ...
CMS
Content management system interfaces and frameworks are designed to allow even non-technical users to manage their website’s conte
Read more ...

Services

we can visualize your dreams of having a mobile application that runs on  Android That give your business a real boost by keeping in touch with your clients wherever they go.Android Applications
Sun 02-December-2012 10:38 AM in Services
we can visualize your dreams of having a mobile application that runs on Android That give your business a real boost by keeping in touch with your clients wherever they go.
Read more

Quality Assurance comes in many forms, from the developer who tests her own code, to the testing gurus who work with automated testing tools. Many vendors and groups have recognized testing as an integral part of the development and maintenance process and have developed certifications to standardize and demonstrate knowledge of the QA process and testing tools.QA & Testing
Sun 02-December-2012 09:34 AM in Services
Quality Assurance comes in many forms, from the developer who tests her own code, to the testing gurus who work with automated testing tools. Many vendors and groups have recognized testing as an integral part of the development and maintenance process and have developed certifications to standardize and demonstrate knowledge of the QA process and testing tools.
Read more

Content management system interfaces and frameworks are designed to allow even non-technical users to manage their website’s content. In fact, anybody with basic word processing skills can easily learn to manageCMS
Sun 02-December-2012 09:21 AM in Services
Content management system interfaces and frameworks are designed to allow even non-technical users to manage their website’s content. In fact, anybody with basic word processing skills can easily learn to manage
Read more

Our Search Engine Optimization service encompasses consultation, keyword research, copy writing, website redevelopment, creating incoming links, submitting to search engines and finally, reporting on optimization results. Submit Express is dedicated to the high standard of SEO that major search engines demand. We offer SEO services with guaranteed top results based on your keywords.Search Engine Optimization
Fri 13-July-2012 07:36 PM in Services
Our Search Engine Optimization service encompasses consultation, keyword research, copy writing, website redevelopment, creating incoming links, submitting to search engines and finally, reporting on optimization results. Submit Express is dedicated to the high standard of SEO that major search engines demand. We offer SEO services with guaranteed top results based on your keywords.
Read more

We live in an era of technology revolution software and communications, which produced for us so-called artificial intelligence and we are now relying on this revolution in many of the details our daily lives, and the most important products of this revolution, we find "data store" youDatabase Development
Fri 13-July-2012 07:36 PM in Services
We live in an era of technology revolution software and communications, which produced for us so-called artificial intelligence and we are now relying on this revolution in many of the details our daily lives, and the most important products of this revolution, we find "data store" you'll find in this technique the optimal solution for each decision taken for the benefit of your business In a matter of minutes you will get the information and data required
Read more

Most of the E-business projects fail due to the lack of planning and misuse of technology. E-business projects should be done in a detailed manner with comprehensive and in-depth plans to carry out the process.E-Business Solutions & Consulting
Fri 13-July-2012 07:35 PM in Services
Most of the E-business projects fail due to the lack of planning and misuse of technology. E-business projects should be done in a detailed manner with comprehensive and in-depth plans to carry out the process.
Read more

If you are looking for help with software development, there is no need of looking any farther. We have a team of developers and consultants who are dedicated at creating the best software to your specificationsSoftware & desktop Application
Fri 13-July-2012 07:33 PM in Services
If you are looking for help with software development, there is no need of looking any farther. We have a team of developers and consultants who are dedicated at creating the best software to your specifications
Read more

Domain registration is a pretty necessary condition for your online success. Getting a domain for your website equals securing your easily recognizable online identity. For that purpose, your domain name must be memorable and must reflect your business name, field of activity, etc, so that your potential visitors/clients could easily find you on the Net.Hosting & Domain Registration
Sat 23-June-2012 06:41 AM in Services
Domain registration is a pretty necessary condition for your online success. Getting a domain for your website equals securing your easily recognizable online identity. For that purpose, your domain name must be memorable and must reflect your business name, field of activity, etc, so that your potential visitors/clients could easily find you on the Net.
Read more

we make the development of getting your website launched fast and easy based on the latest web standards, from the website Design to product management , Payment integration , marketing and training we Website Design & Development
Sat 23-June-2012 06:41 AM in Services
we make the development of getting your website launched fast and easy based on the latest web standards, from the website Design to product management , Payment integration , marketing and training we 've got you covered.
Read more

First   previous  
1 
  Next   Last
page 1 from 1



Newsletter
Enter your info below and we’ll make sure you start getting our e-newsletter. It’s got all the latest happenings and special offers from us.
Name :  
Email :  
 


Contact Us

Address : Nasr City - cairo - Egypt
Mobile: (+2) 01129347298
Email : info@itgenius-eg.com
- Click here to get your Instant Quote
- Click here to send your Inquiry


Home | Portfolio | Careers | Guest Book | Request A Quote | Contact Us | Site Map | Contact Us
copyright @ ITgenius Information Technology. All Right Reserved.

More Reading:

  • Louboutin pas cher prix

  • wiki emploi

  • Maillot Cyclisme

  • Maillots NBA Boutique

  • tivogliodigitale